Kontakt

Aadress:

Ehte 14, Haapsalu 90502

Telefon:

47 35620

Õpetajate tuba:

47 35638

E-post:

hla@hla.edu.ee


Direktor:

Malle Õiglas

Telefon:

47 35620

E-post:

malle.dir@hla.edu.ee


Õppealajuhataja:

Viive Karnau

Telefon:

47 35583

E-post:

viive.karnau@mail.ee


Huvijuht:

Helge Üprus

Telefon:

47 35570

E-post:

helge@hla.edu.ee


Majandusjuhataja:

Aino Külaots

Telefon:

47 35620

E-post:

aino@hla.edu.ee


Sekretär:

Kaja Peetris

Telefon:

47 35620

E-post:

kaja@hla.edu.ee


Pikapäevarühma kasvataja:

Laine Truuver-Sarrapik

Telefon:

55686729

E-post:

laine.truuver@gmail.com


Psühholoog:

Hanna-Brett Lepplaid

Telefon:

53737806

E-post:

hanna-brett@noustamiskeskus.ee

 

 

 

E mail - hla@hla.edu.ee