Kontakt

Haapsalu Linna Algkool
Ehte 14, Haapsalu 90502
tel. 473 5620/ 55539420

E-post:hla@hla.edu.ee

Direktor
Malle Õiglas
Telefon: 47 35620/ 55539421
E-post: malle.dir@hla.edu.ee

Õppealajuhataja
Merle Moumets
Telefon: 47 35583/ 55539422
E-post: merlemoumets@gmail.com

Huvijuht
Helge Üprus
Telefon: 51973873
E-post: helgeuprus@gmail.com

Raamatukogu juhataja
Helju Elmik
Telefon: 47 35570
E-post: helju49@gmail.com

Majandusjuhataja
Aino Külaots
Telefon: 47 35620
E-post: aino@hla.edu.ee

Juhiabi
Kaja Peetris
Telefon: 47 35620/ 55539420
E-post: kaja@hla.edu.ee

e-kooli administraator
Malle Aro
Telefon: 47 35638
E-post:  mallearo1@gmail.com

Pikapäevarühma kasvataja
Laine Truuver-Sarrapik
Telefon: 55686729
E-post: laine.truuver@gmail.com

Sotsiaaltöötaja
Milvi Maiste
Telefon: 5124016
E-post: milvim@gmail.com

Meditsiiniõde
Tiina Luhter
E-post:  tiina.luhter@gmail.com

Toitlustusjuht
Janne Lepp
Telefon: 5302 7925
E-post: leppjanne@gmail.com

Teenistuslik järelevalve omavalitsuses
Mari–Epp Täht
Telefon: +3724725306
E-post: mari-epp.taht@haapsalulv.ee

Õppeasutuse järelvalve
Kristina Johannes
Telefon: 56876468
E-post: Kristina.Johannes@hm.ee

Sotsiaaltöötaja
Katre Roosvald
Telefon: 5516925
E-post: katre.roosvald@gmail.com