Kontakt

Ajutine aadress

Haapsalu Linna Algkool (Reg nr 75012952)

Kuuse 1, Haapsalu 90502
tel. 473 5620/ 55539420

E-post:hla@hla.edu.ee

Direktor
Malle Õiglas
Telefon: 47 35620/ 55539421
E-post: malle.dir@hla.edu.ee

Õppealajuhataja
Merle Moumets
Telefon: 47 35583/ 55539422
E-post: merle.moumets@hla.edu.ee

Huvijuht
Piia Tammeniit
Telefon:
E-post:piia.tammeniit@hla.edu.ee

Raamatukogu juhataja
Helju Elmik
Telefon: 47 35570
E-post: helju49@gmail.com

Majandusjuhataja
Targo Kure
Telefon: 47 35620
E-post: targo@hla.edu.ee

Juhiabi (andmekaitse spetsialist)
Kaja Peetris
Telefon: 47 35620/ 55539420
E-post: kaja@hla.edu.ee

Sotsiaaltöötaja
Mari Peeters
Telefon: 58668048
E-post:peetersmari@gmail.com

Toitlustusjuht
Kristin Ladva
Telefon: 5302 7925
E-post: kristin.ladva@haapsalulv.ee

Teenistuslik järelevalve omavalitsuses
Mari–Epp Täht
Telefon: +3724725306
E-post: mari-epp.taht@haapsalulv.ee

Õppeasutuse järelvalve
HTM-i järelvalve osakond
https://www.hm.ee/et/tegevused/valishindamine/jarelevalve

Sotsiaaltöötaja – HEVKO
Katre Roosvald
Telefon: 5516925
E-post: katre.roosvald@gmail.com

Psühholoog
Kirsi Rank
Telefon:
E-post: kirsirank@gmail.com

Psühholoog
Reet Saareväli
Telefon:
E-post:  reet.saarevali@mail.ee

Kooliõde
Yulia Fedorishcheva
Telefon: 58905300
E-post:  haapsaluode@gmail.com